With amazing speakers from Adobe, AEG, Artomatix joining us (and that’s just those starting with the letter ‘A’), this is going to be an awesome gathering of companies getting together to discuss the future of the entertainment industry from a multitude of different angles.

the schedule is live

Dive into the MxT2019 Schedule and discover all the Rockstars sharing their insights and expertise on topics ranging from the Psychology of Sound, Extended Reality, 5G, New Live Experiences to Artificial Intelligence and much much more!
meet some more mxt rockstars
Grammy nominated, San Francisco based music and film producer, Count Eldridge, is a recording artist, has worked for indie and major labels, scored films, and has worked as producer, mixer, and remixer for artists such as DJ Shadow, Frank Sinatra, Radiohead, No Doubt, New Order, RUN DMC, Tycho, Run the Jewels, Zoe Keating, Galactic, Mavis Staples, Thievery Corp, and many more. Count is director of the documentary ‘Unsound’, which is about the impacts the unintended consequences of the internet revolution- from piracy to fake news. He is also currently involved in the formation of the Artist Rights Alliance, helping to deal with issues affecting creators in the internet age.

Susse Sonderby is a senior experience designer focused on voice design tools for Adobe XD. Susse joined Adobe through the acquisition of Sayspring. She is a firm believer that we all soon will be talking to our digital devices a little more, in an effort to look at them a little less.

Allan Kerr is responsible for ensuring that data potential is maximised by venues such as The O2 in London, Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, festivals like BST Hyde Park and All Points East and promoters AEG Presents.

catch unsound on the hive stage

meet mxt2019 showcasing artists

We can’t wait for you to experience the artists performing across MxT2019!

SYLK · AikJ · Ailbhe Reddy · Brí · Double Screen · Fallen Lights · FIELDS · Fintan McKahey · Gary O’Neill · happyalone. · JaXson · Lōwli · Máni Orrason · Niall Mc Guigan · PURSUED BY DOGS · Rachael Lavelle · Reevah · ROE · RUMI runabay · Sun Mahshene · SZYMON WEISS · The Ocelots VINCI

Join our newsletter below to get the Inside Track on MxT2019. Don’t miss a beat and be the first to know about the latest speaker announcements, track news, workshops, partners and more, plus who’s playing ‘Encore’.
stay tuned

Till next time,

The beatvyne crew 🙂

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.